Catalyst 2030 Awards | 2021

For Systemic Change

Awards Criteria | 2021

The awards criteria built on three seminal reports published in 2020: Embracing Complexity, Getting from Crisis to Systems Change and New Allies.

The five key principles for funding systems change are:

  1. Embrace a systems mindset
  2. Support evolving paths to systems change
  3. Work in true partnership
  4. Prepare for long-term engagement
  5. Collaborate with other stakeholders
catalyst 2030 members projects

Ⓒ Catalyst 2030 member images

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This