Catalyst 2030 Awards

For Systemic Change

8 November 2023

Catalyst 2030 Awards past winners from 2021-2022

Some past winners of Catalyst 2030 Awards

The purpose of the Awards is to accelerate collaborative systems change by celebrating individuals and organisations that make it possible.

Catalyst 2030 members believe there is an urgent need to find, fund and support transformative solutions at a greater pace than ever to advance the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Equally, we believe collaborative systems change will help us achieve this objective. This means bringing together the ecosystems – individual philanthropists, donor organisations, impact investors, corporate funders – that provide support for social innovators and entrepreneurs.

The Awards are an annual celebration of inspirational allies, the pioneers who are collaborating with us to design transformative solutions to address systemic challenges.

Awards Categories and Finalists

There are four categories in which we seek inspiring awardees for 2023. Finalists have been selected and winners will be announced at the third Catalyst 2030 Awards for Systemic Change, at Spencer House, London, on 8 November 2023.

Catalyst 2030 Awards Governments Category


Catalyst 2030 Awards Corporates Category


Catalyst 2030 Awards Bilaterals and Multilaterals Category

Bilaterals and Multilaterals

Catalyst 2030 Awards Donors Category


Catalyst 2030 Awards | 2022

During the Catalyst 2030 Awards | 2022 ceremony, we once again showed our appreciation and shone a light on their innovative best practices to encourage others to follow their inspiring lead.

Catalyst 2030 announced the winners of the Catalyst 2030 Awards for Systemic Change | 2022 at Althorp House in Northamptonshire, UK on 22 June 2022.

Awards News | Posts

Pin It on Pinterest