Catalyst 2030 Awards

For Systemic Change

Awards Criteria Overview

Catalyst 2030 Award winners are chosen by looking at the overall awards criteria, the general ethical framework and specific category criteria.

Awards Criteria

The overall criteria for the Awards were developed from the collective expertise of Catalyst 2030 members. They build on the frameworks presented in five seminal Catalyst reports.

Ethical Framework

Our five core values underpin everything we do. These values are the basis of the ethical framework for the Awards.

Category Criteria

Each of the Awards categories has its own set of criteria that will be used to evaluate the nominees.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This