Catalyst 2030 Awards

For Systemic Change

8 November 2023

Finalists and Winners

Finalists’ bios are posted ahead of the awards ceremony each year, and winners are showcased after being announced.

2022 Finalists

View Corporates, Donors, Governments and Multilaterals and Bilaterals category finalists. Winners will be announced during the Catalyst 2030 Awards ceremony, 22 June 2022.

2021 Finalists and Winners

View finalists and winners in the following catagories: Special Recognition, Individual Philanthropist, Donor Organisation and Philanthropic Intermediary, Corporate, Bi/Multilateral Organisation and Government.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This